Friday        Dec    20    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Saturday    Dec    21    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Sunday      Dec    22    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Monday      Dec    23    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Tuesday     Dec    24    1:30, and 4:45
Wed            Dec    25    8:00 only
Thursday   Dec    26    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Friday         Dec    27    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Saturday    Dec    28    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Sunday      Dec    29    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00 
Monday      Dec    30    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Tuesday     Dec    31    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Wed.           Jan      1    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00
Thursday   Jan      2    1:30, 4:45 and 8:00